Zoning Boards

Fairfield Township Zoning Commission

The Fairfield Township Zoning Commission consists of five members appointed by the Township Trustees. The Zoning Commission is a legislative body that reviews cases related to zone changes, Planned Unit Developments and Resolution Text Amendments.

The Zoning Commission meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M., as needed, at the Fairfield Township Administration building, 6032 Morris Road.

Current members:

TBD   President
Greg Philpot   Vice-President
Dee Dee Ollis   Member
Peter Bohrofen   Member
Robert Wilking   Member
Jason Austerman   Alternate
Cheryl Leadbetter   Alternate

Fairfield Township Board of Zoning Appeals 

The Fairfield Township Board of Zoning Appeals is comprised of five regular members and one alternate. Each member is appointed by the Township trustees. The Zoning Appeals Board is an administrative/judicial body and is responsible for hearing and deciding zoning appeals, authorizing variances, conditional uses. The Board is also responsible for interpreting the Fairfield Township Zoning Map and determining district boundaries.

The regular scheduled Fairfield Township Board of Zoning Appeals meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of each month, as needed, except for the month of May and December due to Holidays. The meetings will be held at at 7:00 P.M., in the Fairfield Township Administration Building,6032 Morris Road, Hamilton, OH, 45011.

Current members:

Donna Irving     President 
Karla Chaney   Member
Michael Oler   Member
Jim Lupidi   Member
Steve Weeks     Member
Eric John Vincent   Member